Staff / Contact List

Mailing Address:

5403 Elmer Drive
Toledo, OH 43615
419-536-5566
419-536-5574 fax

Robert J. Anderson Agriculture Training Center
900 Oneida Street
Toledo, OH 43608
419-720-8714

Direct Phone Lines:

  • Accounting 419-536-5590
  • Children’s Education 419-536-5589
  • Community Service 419-536-5537
  • Corporate Sponsorship 419-536-5588
  • Crosby Festival of the Arts Information for Artists 419-536-5588
  • Crosby Festival of the Arts Information for the general public 419-536-5566
  • Donations 419-536-5597
  • Facility Rentals 419-536-5566
  • Gift Shop & Visitor Center 419-536-5566
  • Greenhouse 419-536-5569
  • Horticulture Questions 419-578-6783
  • Marketing 419-536-5588
  • Media Relations 419-536-5588
  • Membership 419-536-5597
  • Memorials & Tributes 419-536-2039
  • Operations 419-536-5537
  • Seasons Gift Shop 419-536-5565
  • Special Events 419-536-5588
  • Speakers 419-536-5566
  • Toledo GROWs 419-720-8714
  • Tours 419-536-5566
  • Visitor Services 419-536-5566
  • Volunteers 419-536-5592
  • Web Site 419-536-5588
  • Weddings 419-536-5566

TBG Staff List

Events Coordinator
419.536.5596

Marketing & Events Manager
419-536-5588

Rebecca Drayton
Visitor Services Coordinator
419.536.5566
rebecca.drayton@toledogarden.org

Yvonne Dubielak
Toledo GROWs Manager
419.720.8714
yvonne.dubielak@toledogarden.org

Joshua Fietz
Horticulturist
419.536.5566
joshua.fietz@toledogarden.org

Carol Gray
Executive Assistant
419.536.2039
carol.gray@toledogarden.org

Nick Guthrie
Horticulturist
419.536.5608
nick.guthrie@toledogarden.org

Penny Bollin
Toledo GROWs Urban Farm Assistant
419.720.8714

Sanja Jennings
Greenhouse Supervisor
419.536.5608
sanja.jennings@toledogarden.org

Eric Jones
Toledo GROWs Job Coach
419.720.8714

Kim Kaseman
Environmental Educator
419.536.5589
education@toledogarden.org

Master Gardener Hotline
419. 578.6783

Helen Meyers
Development Manager
419.536.5566 x309
helen.meyers@toledogarden.org

Jonathan Milbrodt
Collections Curator
419.536.5602
jonathan.milbrodt@toledogarden.org

Toni Moore
Volunteer Coordinator
419.536.5592
toni.moore@toledogarden.org

Susan Noblet
Urban Farm & Facilities Coordinator, Toledo GROWs
419.720.8714
susan.noblet@toledogarden.org

Karen O’Leary
Membership Coordinator
419.536.5597
karen.oleary@toledogarden.org

Arden Pontasch
Greenhouse Technician
419.536.5569

Karen Ranney Wolkins
Executive Director
419.536.5554
karen.ranneywolkins@toledogarden.org

Rick Salazar
Turf Specialist
419.536.5566

Toledo GROWs
419.720.8714

Diane Thurber
Environmental Educator
419.536.5589
education@toledogarden.org

Alison Wood-Osmun
Toledo GROWs Project Coordinator
419.726.5468
cosmun@bex.net

Staff and Associate Organizations may submit a Maintenance Work Request Form by clicking on the following link.
http://www.jotform.com/form/20280406630

Toledo Botanical Garden Board of Trustees

Karen Fraker, President
Gretchen DeBacker, Vice President
Aaron Baker, Second Vice President
Jack Lindberg, Secretary
Connie Zouhary, Treasurer

Pat Appold
Joan Uhl Brown
Louis Escobar
Nil Gallagher
Jack Hemple
Jeannie Hylant
Jack Lindberg
Janice Lower
Mona Macksey
Nathan Mattimoe
Sara Moynihan
Mike Parker
Tom Schoen
Jennifer Scroggs
William Stewart
Dale Theis
Molly Reams Thompson

Emeritus Board Members
Margaret Creutz
Gene Hardy
Walter Krueger
Richard Meyers