Contact Us

Mailing Address:

5403 Elmer Drive
Toledo, OH 43615
419-536-5566
419-536-5574 fax

Toledo GROWs / Robert J. Anderson Agriculture Training Center
900 Oneida Street
Toledo, OH 43608
419-720-8714

Direct Phone Lines:

  • Accounting 419-536-5590
  • Children’s Education 419-536-5589
  • Community Service 419-536-5537
  • Corporate Sponsorship 419-536-5588
  • Crosby Festival of the Arts Information for Artists 419-536-5588
  • Crosby Festival of the Arts Information for the general public 419-536-5566
  • Donations 419-536-5596
  • Facility Rentals 419-536-5566
  • Gift Shop & Visitor Center 419-536-5566
  • Greenhouse 419-536-5569
  • Horticulture Questions 419-578-6783
  • Marketing 419-536-5588
  • Media Relations 419-536-5588
  • Membership 419-536-5597
  • Memorials & Tributes 419-536-5596
  • Operations 419-536-5537
  • Seasons Gift Shop 419-536-5565
  • Special Events 419-536-5588
  • Speakers 419-536-5566
  • Toledo GROWs 419-720-8714
  • Tours 419-536-5566
  • Visitor Services 419-536-5566
  • Volunteers 419-536-5592
  • Web Site 419-536-5588
  • Weddings 419-536-5566

TBG Staff List

Doug Conley
Horticulture Director
419-536-5537
doug.conley@toledogarden.org

Rebecca Drayton
Visitor Services Coordinator
419-536-5566
rebecca.drayton@toledogarden.org

Yvonne Dubielak
Outreach and Education Director
419-720-8714
yvonne.dubielak@toledogarden.org

Nikki Eggerstorfer
Volunteer Coordinator
419-536-5592
nikki.eggerstorfer@toledogarden.org

Joshua Fietz
Horticulturist
419-745-9028
joshua.fietz@toledogarden.org

Carol Gray
Executive Assistant
419-536-2039
carol.gray@toledogarden.org

Sanja Jennings
Greenhouse Supervisor
419-536-5569
sanja.jennings@toledogarden.org

Kim Kaseman
Environmental Educator
419-536-5589
education@toledogarden.org

Matt Killam
Marketing Director
419-536-5588
matt.killam@toledogarden.org

Master Gardener Hotline
419-578-6783

Sam Mallette
Job Coach – Toledo GROWs
419-720-8714
sam.mallette@toledogarden.org

Helen Meyers 
Finance Director
419-536-2038
helen.meyers@toledogarden.org

Jonathan Milbrodt
Plant Records Curator
419-745-9029
jonathan.milbrodt@toledogarden.org

Susan Noblet
Toledo GROWs Urban Farm & Facilities Coordinator
419-720-8714
susan.noblet@toledogarden.org

Karen O’Leary
Membership Coordinator
419-536-5597
karen.oleary@toledogarden.org

Rick Salazar
Turf Specialist
419-536-5566
rick.salazar@toledogarden.org

Toledo GROWs
419-720-8714

Dana Syrek
Development Director
419-536-5596
dana.syrek@toledogarden.org

Diane Thurber
Environmental Educator
419-536-5589
education@toledogarden.org

Mary Visco
Horticulturist
419-745-9026
mary.visco@toledogarden.org

Karen Ranney Wolkins
Executive Director
419-536-5554
karen.ranneywolkins@toledogarden.org

Alison Wood-Osmun
Toledo GROWs Project Coordinator
419-726-5468
cosmun@bex.net

Keith Zeisloft
Maintenance Coordinator
419-536-5566
keith.zeisloft@toledogarden.org

 

Staff and Associate Organizations may submit an online Maintenance Work Request Form.